WelcomeGeneral InfoProgramSpecial SessionTutorialsAuthorsExhibitionRegistrationAbout HawaiiContact

General Info
Conference Officials

Technical Program Committee

Previous Conferences

Conference Officials

General Chair
Gary Fedder - Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Vice Co-Chairs
Subhas Mukhopadhyay - Massey University, NEW ZEALAND
Elfed Lewis - University of Limerick, IRELAND

Technical Program Chair
Thomas Kenny - Stanford University, USA

Regional Program Co-Chairs
  • Americas
    Reza Ghodssi - University of Maryland, USA

  • Asia/Oceania
    Weileun Fang - National Tsing Hua University, TAIWAN

  • Europe/Africa
    Elfed Lewis - University of Limerick, IRELAND
Special Session Co-Chairs
Stephen Bart - Analog Devices, USA
Oliver Brand - Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Tutorial Chair
Peter Hartwell - Hewlett Packard, USA

Commercial Development Chair
Joe Brown - Joe Brown MEMS, USA

Copyright 2009, All Rights Reserved, Sensors 2010 and interteq.com